CONTACTS

ADMINISTRATION / LEADERSHIP

TEAM CAPTAIN – Sir Andre Sinou / asinou@usaknights.org / 856-455-1132
TEAM EXECUTIVE OFFICER РSir Jaye Brooks Sr.  / jbrooks@usaknights.org / 401-644-6545
TEAM ORGANIZATIONAL OFFICER – Sir Brad Schaive / bschaive@usaknights.org

CORPORATE CHIEF OF SUPPORT STAFF – Susan Frappier / staff@usaknights.org
SUPPORT STAFF OFFICERS:
WEB ADMIN – Brian Fields / webmin@usaknights.org / 602-410-9645
TEAM PSYCHOLOGIST – Dr. Harmony Satre / DrSatre@gmail.com / 510-402-5341

DIVISION COMMANDERS

EASTERN DIVISION – Sir Robert Dionisio / robertd@usaknights.org / 973-970-8236

CENTRAL DIVISION РSir Scott Frappier  / sfrappier@usaknights.org / 517-303-0523

WESTERN DIVISION – Sir Anthony Lynch / alynch@usaknights.org / 650-537-8344

WHAT’S YOU DIVISION?
Divisional-Map